Winner X Five

The five lucky winners of Promise the Night are:

Heidi, Jody, Stacey, Ms. Yingling and Linda!

You’ll be getting e-mails from us shortly.  Congratulations, and thank you to all who commented. 

Tricia Springstubb on FacebookTricia Springstubb on Twitter
Tricia Springstubb
Tricia is the author of many books for middle grade, most recently "Every Single Second" (HarperCollins) and the third book in the Cody series, "Cody and the Rules of Life" (Candlewick Press). A frequent speaker at schools, libraries, and conferences, she lives in Cleveland OH. You can find out more about her and her work at

Comments are closed.